## 2024 Club Championship

Men's Champion - Justin Gooding

**Senior Champion** – Don Burckhardt

**Super Senior Champion** – Don Burckhardt

Ladies Champion - Haeyoen Lee

Senior Ladies Champion - Ginny Beane

## **Net Flight Winners:**

Men's Flight 1 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Bart Branan Seniors Flight 1 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Todd Larry

2<sup>nd</sup> – Justin Gooding 2<sup>nd</sup> – Bart Branan

3<sup>rd</sup> – Preston Bibler 3<sup>rd</sup> – Don Burckhardt

Men's Flight 2 – 1<sup>st</sup> – John Peak Seniors Flight 2 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Young Yoo

2<sup>nd</sup> – Todd Larry 2<sup>nd</sup> – Marty Rowell

3<sup>rd</sup> – Jacob Strasberg 3<sup>rd</sup> – Carl Munyon

Men's Flight 3 – 1<sup>st</sup> – James Ritchie

2<sup>nd</sup> – Garrett Pietrocola

3<sup>rd</sup> – Joshua Page

Men's Flight 4 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Caleb Doak

2<sup>nd</sup> - Marshall Milligan

3<sup>rd</sup> - Matthew Lewarne

<u>Super Senior Flight 1</u> – 1<sup>st</sup> – Ken Johnson <u>Ladies Flight</u> – 1<sup>st</sup> – Mary Carney

2<sup>nd</sup> – Don Burckhardt 2<sup>nd</sup> – Rebecca Barbrey

3<sup>rd</sup> – Steve Thompson

<u>Super Senior Flight 2 – 1<sup>st</sup> – Bob Silveri</u> <u>Senior Ladies Flight</u> – 1<sup>st</sup> – Risa McLean

2<sup>nd</sup> – Lynn Carroll 2<sup>nd</sup> – Pam Munyon

3<sup>rd</sup> – Chris Craven